rhy.fi
Yhteystiedot
Vihteljärven Metsästysseura
Kyrönkankaantie 194
38720 Vihteljärvi
 
Vihteljärven Metsästysseuran tilinumero: FI4341080010834508
 

Johtokunnan jäsenten yhteystiedot:

Ari Mustaniemi 050 5271323, ajmustaniemi@gmail.com
Heikki Uusihonko 0500 122323, heikkiuusihonko@hotmail.com
Tero Mäenpää 050 0763871, tero.j.maenpaa@gmail.com
Jarno Joensuu 044 5782276, jarno.joensuu@vatajankoski.fi
Jukka-Pekka Kauppi 050 5953626, jp.kauppi@luukku.com
Jussi Mukkala 050 5309357, jussi.mukkala@autojakonekeskus.fi
Kalevi Rajala 044 5860828, kassu.rajala@gmail.com
Petri Rantanen 0500 593489, petri3rantanen@gmail.com
Sami Ojala 050 3834389, sahurisami@gmail.com
Arto Rantanen 0500 843457, arto.rantanen@pp6.inet.fi
Timo Mustaniemi 0400 342054, timo.mustaniemi@maalaistuotevataja.fi

 

 

Tämä sivusto on osa rhy.fi -palvelua